University System of Georgia Staff Council Quarterly Meeting Georgia College Macon Graduate Center

each institution that is present. Each institution has one vote. The ballots will be counted and recorded by Ms. Gerri Winns and Ms. Ann Lay, a member of the Nominating Committee. Results will be given after the Campus Reports. Thank you.

Each nominee was asked by the Nomination Committee chair, Dr. Geraldine Winns, to come forward when their name was called. Each nominee was given the opportunity to introduce themselves to the USG Staff Council. The ballots were given to all financial institutions and the tallies as well.

Campus Reports. What's happening on your campus?

Announcement of the 2015-2016 New USGSC Officers

The envelope, please...And the winners are...Alberta Cook, Kennesaw State University, Chair-Elect; Erin Brannon, University of West Georgia, Treasurer; and Marie Mize, University of Georgia, Secretary.

CONGRATULATIONS to our New 2015-2016 Executive Committee!

This meeting is adjourned at 11:45 am. Our next meeting will be held here in Macon in July (TBD).

Thank you all for coming and do have a safe trip back!

Please note that the next page shows the nominees for office and the officers voted in.



2015 Nomination Committee Slate of Executive Officers Winners

1.	Alberta Cook, Kennesaw State University
2.	
1.	Ann Lay, Kennesaw State University
2.	Erin Brannon, University of West Georgia
3.	Yvonne Landers, Valdosta State university
1.	Marie Mize, University of Georgia
2.	